Hi n8n team,
I’ve been exploring n8n by building small workflows and noticed that there’s currently no option to delete a workflow. I’d love to contribute this feature to the project.
I’m planning to open a GitHub issue to track this, and I’m happy to submit a pull request if the team is open to it.
GitHub username: Hsk12699
Looking forward to contributing!
Regards,
Hari S K
You can delete the workflow. you archive them first and then you can delete them.
I do agree it is annoying sometimes, but it is possible 
Hi,
Yeah, that’s true — it is possible by archiving first.
However, from a UX perspective, it does add a few extra steps for the user. Having a direct delete option (for example, in the workflow list or within the three-dot menu) could make the experience more intuitive and efficient.
Just thought it might be a small improvement that could enhance usability 
إعجابَين (2)
It was actuallu possible before the archive function was added. So I guess they did it like this on purpose.
I don’t really like it either. But sadly not gonna change anytime soon I guess.
oh okay, still kinda annoying tho.