Edit my workflow while it is "Active"

Hi! Can i edit my workflow while it is “Active”?? and will it be able to save and run the revisions? Thank you!! :smiley:

Yes running it without interfering with the production workflow should be no problem. At least as long as you do not save it. As soon as it got saved it will become the production one.

1 Like

Sounds Great!! Thank you! :smiley: