I want to delete my account of n8n. How can I do that??
Hello @anon81157469,
so sorry if you wanna leave n8n ![]()
I link here similar topic: How delete account and cancel free trial - #3 by ihortom
Hope it helps.
Hi, There is onlyupgrade plan button. I want to delete the account ![]()
Hey @anon81157469 , trial workspaces get suspended 3 days after trial expiration and deleted automatically 30 days after if not upgraded. You will not be charged if not upgraded.
If you want to have the account with all the records deleted completely and immediately (for GDPR purposes, for example), you would need to contact Support at help@n8n.io.
Thank you for response. I will wait the 30-days after.
