How to rename the workflow?

I cannot find a button to rename the workflow…

Would be surprised if you would have as none exists :wink:

For now, you can simply do “Save as” and then delete the old one. I wanted to create that functionality a while ago but then did not for a reason I can not remember right now. Not sure if that reason is still viable or would now be ok because of code changes. Anyway, if I can not remember the reason I will implement it at some point.

1 Like