I deleted a workflow by mistake

Describe the problem/error/question

I deleted a workflow by mistake, is it possible to recover it?

What is the error message (if any)?

There are no error messages

Please share your workflow

This is the workflow Génération ODM

(Select the nodes on your canvas and use the keyboard shortcuts CMD+C/CTRL+C and CMD+V/CTRL+V to copy and paste the workflow.)

Share the output returned by the last node

Information on your n8n setup

  • n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite):
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
  • Operating system:

It may be possible to extract it from the DB if you’ve executed it before. Did you run it manually or in production?

Hey @Canceroclara,

Welcome to the community :tada:

Just to add to the above, are you self hosting or using cloud and when did you create the workflow originally?

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.