OAuth 2.0 Connected But Not Working

First off, I want to say thank you to anyone willing to help with the issue I’m having. I’m going to go ahead and jump right in here.

I’m new to N8N but I have had previous experience with similar programs in the past. I elected to install N8N using Linux and Docker Desktop for Linux.
Here is the command I used to install it:

~$ docker run -it --name n8n -p 5678:5678 -v ~/.n8n:/home/node/.n8n n8nio/n8n n8n start --tunnel

The problem I’m having is that my first workflow is the following:
Scheduled Event (Runs Every 30 Minutes)
Microsoft SQL Connection (Connects to a local network database)
Google Sheets (Is supposed to take the info from SQL Step and Import into G-Sheets)
and I need OAuth 2.0 to do this workflow. Everything before google sheets works fine. When I go to add the Append/Update function of google sheets, I get a weird error that says it can not read my files from my google account. (I’m unclear as to if/how to attach image/screenshot on this platform so if you need one please let me know how and I will send or edit/add a screenshot)

So, I installed the desktop version of n8n just to eliminate any weird install issues as I’m not great with Linux or docker. I replicated the exact same problem on that as well. Interesting enough though. If I switch the options in the Google sheet step on my workflow for the desktop app to pull Document information from a URL instead of OAuth 2.0 and enter the google sheets shared URL it will let me append the information to it.