Recover workflow after re-activating the subscription

Hi,

My previous subscription has came to its end and I have been waiting a few days before re-activating it. I had a backup of one of the workflow, but I think there was a second one I cannot recover. Can you help me? Is it saved or archived somewhere?

Thank you,
Nicolas

It looks like your topic is missing some important information. Could you provide the following if applicable.

  • n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite):
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
  • Operating system:

Hi @Nicolas_Michel,
I’ll message you privately since I’ll need your account details for this :sunflower: