Recovering workflows after restarting subscription

Hi, I restarted my subscription today to get access to my old workflows, but they’ve all been deleted it seems.

Is there a way to recover the workflows I built before my subscription expired?

If not, I feel slightly dirty for paying for my subscription again only to have lost all of my previous work.

It looks like your topic is missing some important information. Could you provide the following if applicable.

  • n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite):
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
  • Operating system:

Welcome to the community @HDHOLDING :tada:

I’ll message you privately in the thread so we can try to figure out a solution!

1 Like