Hi, I restarted my subscription today to get access to my old workflows, but they’ve all been deleted it seems.
Is there a way to recover the workflows I built before my subscription expired?
If not, I feel slightly dirty for paying for my subscription again only to have lost all of my previous work.
n8n
2
It looks like your topic is missing some important information. Could you provide the following if applicable.
- n8n version:
- Database (default: SQLite):
- n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
- Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
- Operating system:
aya
3
Welcome to the community @HDHOLDING 
I’ll message you privately in the thread so we can try to figure out a solution!