Hi @one2studio Welcome!
In the latest stable versions of n8n the save button is removed and your workflows automatically gets synced in every 1-5s, checkout this:
Hi @one2studio Welcome!
In the latest stable versions of n8n the save button is removed and your workflows automatically gets synced in every 1-5s, checkout this: