"Upgrade to access more detailed insights" Self Hosted

I am self-hosting N8N and upgraded a few hours ago and see this insights dashboard but it is asking me to “Upgrade” for full detailed insights about things on my personal server.

How do I fix this? Is there a image-fork with the gating removed or is there a one-time license for just this stuff?

Thank you.

On cloud, you’d need “Pro.” On self-hosted you’d need an Enterprise license.

See the “Feature Availability” box on this page.