Workflow multi-version

add a version field in the workflow entity and create a new version in the database after the save button pressed

this will solve a big problem with data migration between development and production environments

  • new versions are not active by default

  • switching an activity to another version automatically removes the activity from the previous one

Thanks, @bookvik — this is definitely a useful feature. We have it on the roadmap but it definitely needs some careful design, so any further thoughts on how you’d like it to work (or other tools that do it particularly well) are welcome!

1 Like

where can i see your roadmap?

Hi @bookvik! We don’t have a public roadmap right now, I’m afraid.