Asana returns Error 403 for GET requests after implementing CDN

Describe the problem/error/question

Hey all!
I have scenario that contains an Asana node where I use GET method to get a task details. The run of the node always returns a 403 error (see below).

I was searching Asana forum and found this: [Change] Infrastructure (CDN) rollout and potential new 400 & 403 errors - Changelog - Asana Forum

Here it says:

GET requests with a body Historically, our API has been lenient in accepting GET requests with a body and ignoring the body content. Moving forward, any GET requests with a body will be rejected with an error.

I tried to find if n8n is sending a body in GET requests here and if I read it correctly, it doesn’t. I am not experienced in this so I might be incorrect.

But even if n8n doesn’t send the body, I am getting this error. I can try to mimic the request with the http node (I am open to other ideas) but I think it worth sharing.

Please let me know if further details are needed.
Honza

What is the error message (if any)?

03 - "\n\nERROR: The request could not be satisfied\n\n403 ERROR\nThe request could not be satisfied.\n\nBad request.\nWe can't connect to the server for this app or website at this time. There might be too much traffic or a configuration error. Try again later, or contact the app or website owner.\n
\nIf you provide content to customers through CloudFront, you can find steps to troubleshoot and help prevent this error by reviewing the CloudFront documentation.\n
\n\n\nGenerated by cloudfront (CloudFront)\nRequest ID: wfSi17787oJKWxZzV6UsN3y2ggUTXfoTzEq1JXpYWACyDQPhGHQBMg==\n\n\n\n" - ERROR: The request could not be satisfied 403 ERROR The request could not be satisfied. Bad request. We can't connect to the server for this app or website at this time. There might be too much traffic or a configuration error. Try again later, or contact the app or website owner.