Delete Workflows

Can someone please help me? It’s urgent! I applied a filter to my desktop to delete some files, but I’m not sure what happened. The filter pulled in other workflows, and I ended up deleting them. I urgently need to recover them, but I didn’t see any trash bin or backup. What do I do?

It looks like your topic is missing some important information. Could you provide the following if applicable.

  • n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite):
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
  • Operating system:

Versão 1.0.5
GOOGLE

Hi Carlos,

Can you please provide some more information? I’m not clear what you’re saying - did you set up a workflow to delete local files, but it ended up deleting your workflows? I’m not sure how that’s even possible. Do you still have the workflow that caused this problem and could you share it here please?