Enquiry on Integration for Outlook contacts to Monday.com boards

Describe the problem/error/question

Hi, I am very new to n8n integrations. I am very stucked at this project flow that I am creating for the integration of Outlook contacts to a Monday board. Ideally I would want to have all current and future new contacts in my Outlook contacts list all synced to a Monday board of mine.

What is the error message (if any)?

ERROR: Custom Values must be a valid JSON.

Please share your workflow

Share the output returned by the last node

NodeOperationError: Custom Values must be a valid JSON
    at Object.execute (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/n8n/node_modules/n8n-nodes-base/dist/nodes/MondayCom/MondayCom.node.js:473:35)
    at Workflow.runNode (/usr/local/lib/node_modules/n8n/node_modules/n8n-workflow/dist/Workflow.js:730:42)
    at /usr/local/lib/node_modules/n8n/node_modules/n8n-core/dist/WorkflowExecute.js:662:68
    at /usr/local/lib/node_modules/n8n/node_modules/n8n-core/dist/WorkflowExecute.js:1064:20

Information on your n8n setup

• n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite): 1.29.1
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main): Own
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app): n8n cloud
  • Operating system: Windows 11 Pro

It looks like your topic is missing some important information. Could you provide the following if applicable.

• n8n version:
  • Database (default: SQLite):
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main):
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app):
  • Operating system:
  • n8n version: 1.29.1
  • Database (default: SQLite): SQLite
  • n8n EXECUTIONS_PROCESS setting (default: own, main): own
  • Running n8n via (Docker, npm, n8n cloud, desktop app): n8n cloud
  • Operating system: Windows 11 Pro

Hi @ITVV! Welcome to the community!