My workflow has error when I delete credential

Hi, I have this error, and so many workflow can’t do anything…
Is there anyone have this problem like me? Do you have any way to solve this issue?

It take error when I create credential and create node with it, then I delete credential that connected with existed node
This make me can’t save, delete, rename or deactivate it.

I explain it here:

Bug got fixed and will be released with the next version.

Got released with [email protected]

3 Likes