New Workflow From Unsaved (Bug)

I believe I’ve come across a minor bug. When working on a new unsaved workflow, if you go to create a new workflow, despite the prompt “Yes, switch workflows and forget changes”, the nodes that existed are still there until you refresh the page. The same behaviour doesn’t occur if you are in an unsaved workflow that was previously saved.

Ah yes, I can confirm that. That is a bug that exists since the very beginning. Never had time to debug it. But should still be fixed at some point. Can you please report the bug at:


Thanks!