Can anyone explain the logic of locking this feature behind an upgrade?
Listen, I understand SSO/SAML requiring an Enterprise upgrade. I mean, maybe still lame, but OK. But “forcing MFA for all users” - shouldn’t this be enabled out of the box?
I think this is for the additional admin users:
If it’s only for you, just go to the settings:
But I totally agree, it’s just 2FA