Auto save draft / recovery

I’m not sure why but the page crashed in the browser and I lost an hours work, its actually happened twice now.

It would be cool to have some sort of automatic saving of the draft and if the newly opened workflow differs from the saved draft version an option to restore

(and yes i do know i should be saving things more frequently but often forget)

Hey @wgicio,

Could you pop a vote on the existing feature request for this?