Get all your workflows or credentials using the n8n node then delete all returned workflows. Ofcourse it will delete the current excution you can add a sort by date so as to delete this workflow last.
You can replicate the same concept for the credentials
Just to avoid confusion by other people reading that in the future. There is no difference regarding the API between the “online version” (n8n cloud) and the self-hosted n8n community version. Both include the API, can be found in the same location, and offer the same functionality.
We identify problem, when we activate OAUTH to secure N8N (with N8N_OAUTH2_AUTH_ACTIVE=true and all parameters) the API is not allowed and cannot be used anymore.
Any idea with that conflict configuration or any idea how to manage that…
Where did you see N8N_OAUTH2_AUTH_ACTIVE documented? It is not a config option that I am aware of but it could be something that is no longer supported or used as you appear to be on an older n8n release.
Your version is 0.230.3. Upgrade to the latest version for the updated version. Keep in mind migrating from 0. to 1. might have some breaks. Check the docs before you make the migration/update