Coda Integration [GOT CREATED]

An integration for Coda should be added:

Same - would instantly switch from Zapier if this was a thing. May even try to make it myself, though I’m not very experienced with this stuff so would be very inefficient.

Is there a guide on creating your own nodes somewhere?

There is documentation about it which can be found here:

If you have experience with JavaScript or TypeScript you should be good to go.

Got created by @RicardoE105 and released with [email protected]

1 Like

I am new to n8n and am just discovering available nodes. Was thrilled to see that Coda and ClickUp are supported. @RicardoE105, you just made n8n a whole lot more exciting for me! If possible, it would be great if you supported more triggers/actions in Coda, like being able to push buttons.

@ajayjohn glad you liked it. Will check it out the “push button” soon to see what I can do.

1 Like

@RicardoE105 One more request that I just want to leave here for your consideration…
Could you please add a provision to be able to search/filter rows using Coda formulas, when fetching rows in a table?

@ajayjohn just added the push-button operation and added the property query so that you can filter the rows but not sure if that can be used with formulas. The documentation says:

Query is used to filter returned rows, specified as <column_id_or_name>:<value> . If you’d like to use a column name instead of an ID, you must quote it (e.g., "My Column":123 ). Also, note that value is a JSON value; if you’d like to use a string, you must surround it in quotes (e.g., "groceries" ).

There are two more endpoints about formulas but just to retrieve a list of them.

That should be more than sufficient! Thanks again! :smiley:
Can’t wait for this to be released in the next version.

1 Like

@RicardoE105